Q & A sesh

Hey ladies and gents,

This is just a little something, something about me. If you have any more questions you’d like to ask, feel free to comment below.

Q: What’d you study?

A: My major is Biopsychology and I’m aiming to become a dentist.

Q: When you plan a photo shoot how do you come up with creative and different ways each and every time?

A: I draw inspiration from everything I come across.

Q: Who has impacted your modeling career? Are there any former/current models specifically that you idolized/looked up to?

A: ¬†Candice Swanepoel is my queen. I also love Gigi Hadid, but who doesn’t?

Q: What are the top 3 things/trends you hate about modeling/ the industry in general?

A: There may be some people that you work with that end up being creepy/ inappropriate, girls being unhappy with their body because they feel like they have to look a certain way, and increase in insecurities.

Q: How are you so beautiful?

A: awwww thanks ^___^ i got it from my mama

Q: What’s you favorite thing about modeling? What is something you wish people understood about you?

A: It’s great being able to meet so many different people with great talent. Not only is it awesome being able to witness their growth, but I made a lot of friends through modeling. As for something I wish people understood about me is ¬†I swear I’m nice even though I have such a strong RBF. T^T

Q: how many tacos can you eat when you’re drunk?

A: my stomach is a black hole.

Q: How are you so damn cute?

A: ^____^

Q: are you single? If not, who’s the lucky guy?

A: yes.

Q: Are you going to Anime Expo this year?

A: I want to, but not for sure yet!

Q: What kinds of things really make you laugh?

A: I like puns and lame jokes. Lame jokes are the best.

Q: Where are you from?

A: San Jose, but currently residing in Davis for school.

 

Leave a Reply

