double slit

IMG_5121

IMG_5100IMG_5101IMG_5102IMG_5103IMG_5104IMG_5115IMG_5107IMG_5111IMG_5116IMG_5112IMG_5125Tobi skirt/ Love Culture top/Zooshoo shoes/Rockbox necklace

Photos by Ryan Chua

Summer is coming up and it’s time to bust out the skirts. This double slit skirt from Tobi is the perfect way to show a little skin for the warmer weather. I’ve been in love with skirt. The material is so soft and comfortable, I find myself wearing it often. Plus, it’s the perfect piece to add to my summer closet. To give it that beachy/boho vibe, I paired it with this lace off the shoulder top. Added this statement necklace because my neck was feeling a bit empty and Voila! i’m ready for the summer.

Shop more at Tobi: DenimPantsShortsCasual DressesClub DressesTank Tops

 

 

One thought on “double slit

  1. […] Here’s one of my favorite photoshoots with Catherine Pham (@venustraphobic) from the past week. We shot this around Potrero right near my old workplace (Charlotte Russe). Shooting around Potrero always reminds me of my days at CR. I love the monochrome walls and the colors around the area. Her top is from Love Culture, maxi skirt from Tobi. Be sure to check out her blog post for more details: Double Slit. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

