UBER EVERYWHERE

IMG_2798

skkrrrt!


IMG_2801IMG_2795IMG_2782IMG_2796IMG_2771
IMG_2785IMG_2784
IMG_2800
IMG_2777IMG_2775
IMG_2773IMG_2776

Forever 21 everything

Photos by Ryan Chua

Been awhile since my last post, but I’m back and i’m better! I’ve been seeing myself being more drawn to black pieces lately since my go to color (grey) makes me feel chameleon-like due to my hair. The black dress definitely makes a great contrast with my locks. At first,  I picked up the dress because of the criss cross lacing trend, but when i saw the pockets I knew I had to have this LBD. It was cute and functional. It’s lit! The look looked a bit empty with just the dress, so I strapped on this tan suede belt. Lastly, on my feet, I’m wearing black pointed tip, tan heels cohering to the rest of my outfit.

4 thoughts on “UBER EVERYWHERE

  1. maya says:

    love the photos, outfit and your hair is beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. natalyelbaz says:

    I love your hair! x

    Like

  3. Eugen says:

    your hair color is amazing! I love your style!

    Like

Leave a comment