rasberry pinstripes

IMG_2379

loves me or loves me not


IMG_2359IMG_2365IMG_2369IMG_2371IMG_2373IMG_2374IMG_2380IMG_2381

Rocksbox necklace/Forever 21 boots/Urban Outfitters top & dress/Bullhead Denim Co pants/The Fifth watch

Photos by Ryan Chua

Valentines day is coming up and I put a few outfits together just for the occasion. This look is a mix that I would like to call giddy grunge.From the waist up, I look like a happy camper minus the expression and from the waist down is black for days. I be wearing these ripped black jeans with everything. In addition, threw on a ribbed dress underneath for the added yeezy layering affect. And what is grunge without some disheveled combat boots? Lastly, I decorated my neck with this chunky, gold chain necklace that I got from my Rocksbox. Rocksbox is a subscription service in which your receive a highly curated box of designer jewelry with the option to borrow, buy or swap at any time. It’s pretty cool. I basically get new jewelry whenever I get bored of my old pieces without actually having to spend money. Hop onto their site and use the code venustraphobicxoxo to get a free month of Rocksbox.

One thought on “rasberry pinstripes

  1. Kathrine says:

    Amaaaaazing shirt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

