bad gal

IMG_2349 (1)


IMG_2339628684e9-58c1-45dd-ace5-fdc41fe93b3fIMG_2335imageIMG_2340IMG_2349 (1)IMG_2355IMG_2331IMG_2329IMG_2336

UNIF jacket/Sparkle and Fade dress/Truly Madly Deeply top/The Fifth watch/River Island shoes

Photos by Ryan Chua

Happy Galentine’s Day! This outfit is perfect for a fun day with the girls. Underneath, I’m wearing the same ribbed tank dress as my last post. On top, I  wore a cute heart crop top enclosed with the answer I gave to all my non-existent suitors. To balance out the bad gal feel, I threw on this sweet bomber. I fell in love with this pink UNIF jacket the moment I laid eyes on it. It was the perfect combination of edgy, yet girly, so I just had to have it!  Paired it with some metallic creepers and voila! I look like a modern day cupid as a cynical romantic.  Matching the color scheme of the outfit, I added the matte black watch piece from The Fifth.

 

One thought on “bad gal

Leave a Reply

