grey slate

IMG_2207 grey on grey on some more grey

IMG_2167
IMG_2170IMG_2171IMG_2174

MIISTA shoes/ Forever 21 shorts & top & jacket & necklace
Photos by Ryan Chua (@ryanbyryanchua)

My favorite clothing color has got to be grey. Ever since I dyed my hair gray, I feel as though I haven’t been able to wear my go to color as much. However, for this look, I gravitated to mostly everything grey. I have own these lovely booties for quite some time now and never really got the chance to wear them. Finally decided to bust these babies out. I felt like it paired nicely with this monochrome ensemble, giving it a pop of color, yet still muted.

Leave a Reply

